We are highly recommended by verified reviews


MASTERTECH MOTORS (Formerly Eric's Camp Springs Auto)
301-449-3200
6314 Old Branch Ave
Temple Hills, MD 20748
38.8027886 -76.9056526
http://mastertech-motors.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
17 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tony 02/17/2021
Hey guy's listen stop with the corner mechanic shops where they say oh yeah we can fix it with no uniform, certifications, just dirty up under folks cars ,rip offs for sure not only that the dealers tend to not even find the problem out Mastertech motors is the spot. I got a story to tell you about my 08 CTS 4 a amazing car. Long story short the car had a electrical issue, they took one look at it, gave me an affordable price my car is now running like new and pass DC inspection. Go now and get the best customer service in the DMV
  Cynthia 12/08/2019
  Carol 11/28/2019
Good efficient service Up front explanations Car responded with smooth and improved ride after ordinary maintenance
  Milton 11/22/2019
Mastertech motors is the right place for the best repairs around, they great you with a smile and explain everything to you before any work is done. They make you feel like family, good work well done, Thanks Guy?s u r d best.
  Micheal 11/07/2019
I have been taking my vehicle for service to MasterTech Motors for several years. The service provided by Andy and his staff has always been courteous and professional. I am completely satisfied with the work performed and the timely manner in which it is performed. I would recommend MasterTech Motors to my family and friends.
  Alfred 10/24/2019
  Ingrid 10/24/2019
  Micheal 10/05/2019
  Terence 10/03/2019
Speedy service and very professional
  Johnathan 08/31/2019
I really appreciated Andy's willingness to take on my Jeep's significant mechanical needs on such short notice. He thoroughly explained every step required to fix it and put them in layman's terms. It's running smoothly after a week of consistent driving so far. He worked with me on parts and labor, and I really trust his professional expertise. I didn't feel I was taken advantage of.
  Joyce 08/22/2019
  Lacy 07/05/2019
  Jackie 06/01/2019
Andy you are always my mechanic now for 17 years now and have always been professional. The work on my car has always been done, I don't remember having to bring it back if I didn't it was from something else. But I trust you as a woman to always tell me what I need and what can wait I feel and always have felt comfortable with you working on my car, I thank you for looking out for the interest of your customer's first. You are forever stuck with me . Your customer Jackie Robinson. June 1 2019
  Kole 05/12/2019
  Leslie 04/26/2019
Never had a complaint. Staff and owner are great. They always tell you what?s best.
  Bruce 04/04/2019
Outstanding service!!!!
  Hoyt 02/28/2019
Great service, great people and reasonably rates. Will use again.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
6314 Old Branch Ave
Temple Hills, MD 20748
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo